Alumni & Friends

2013-2014 Hockey Schedule & Special Attractions



Friday, Oct. 18

vs. Quinnipiac University

 

Friday, Nov. 1

vs. University of New Hampshire

Riley Reunion Hockey Alumni Night

 

Saturday, Nov. 9

Vs. Northeastern University

Military Appreciation Night

River Hawk Strong Night

 

Friday, Nov. 22

vs. University of Notre Dame

 

Saturday, Nov. 23

vs. University of Notre Dame (4 p.m.)

Manning School of Business Alumni Night

 

Tuesday, Dec. 3

vs. America Int’l College

 

Friday, Jan. 3

vs. Clarkson University

Pucks and Paws Night

 

Saturday, Jan. 4

vs. Clarkson University (4 p.m.)

Star Wars and Post-game Skate with the Team

Football Alumni Night

River Hawk Club Appreciation Night

 

Saturday, Jan. 11

vs. Northeastern University

(3 p.m. at Fenway Park)

Frozen Fenway

 

Friday, Jan. 17

vs. University of Maine

College of Health Sciences Alumni Night

 

Saturday, Jan. 18

vs. Boston University

Annual Student Leadership Alumni Reunion

 

Saturday, Jan. 25

vs. Providence College

College of Sciences Alumni Night

Track and Field Reunion

Skating Strides Against Breast Cancer

 

Friday, Jan. 31

vs. Merrimack College

Graduate School of Education Alumni Night

 

Friday, Feb. 14

vs. UMass Amherst

College of Fine Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences Alumni Night

 

Saturday, Feb. 22

vs. Boston College

Francis College of Engineering Alumni Night

Delta Kappa Phi Alumni Reunion

 

All games start at 7 p.m. at the Tsongas Center at UMass Lowell unless otherwise noted. Discounted tickets are available to alumni groups for affinity reunions and appreciation nights. To take advantage of the discount, contact Alumni Relations at 978-934-3140 or Alumni_Office@uml.edu.



 
facebook youtube twitter linkedin pinterest

 
 
 
 
 


University Advancement - Charles J. Hoff Alumni Scholarship Center - 1 Perkins St., Lowell, MA 01854 - 978-934-2223 – Contact Us

UMass Online | UMass Club | UMass System

This is an Official Page/Publication of the University of Massachusetts Lowell

Tap into the Power of NetworkUMass! www.NetworkUMass.com